CNISSF North Tahoe Pursuit

cnissf North Tahoe Pursuit 2011 Dylan Syben

The CNISSF Pursuit & Freestyle Races at North Tahoe High School, February 11, 2011. Congratulations to Austin Meng, Annika Taylor, Camille Hartley, Jake Kamenetsky, Dylan Syben, and Hannah Halvorsen for their divisional wins. Race Results Photos by MacBeth Graphics


Joanne Reid

Sunday, January 30, 2011 Today was Pursuit day at the 2011 Junior World Championships in Otepaa, Estonia. Joanne Reid was 24th, 2nd for Team USA  in today’s 10km women’s Pursuit and  Russell Kennedy was 2nd for Team Canada and 42nd overall in the men’s 20km Pursuit. Race Results