Congratulations to the New Far West Nordic Board of Directors
Far West Nordic held its annual Board of Director elections and election of officers on Monday, April 11, 2011. Congratulations to the incoming board. Chauncey Parker will remain as board President, Geoff Griffin will serve as Treasurer and interim Vice-President, Julie Rae Riggs will serve as Secretary. Welcome to new board members Michael Collins, Stacey Herhusky, Mike Shaw, Michelle Syben, and Fred Zabell.

A huge thank you to outgoing board members Joan Jones, Don Heapes, Mike McElravey, and John Gerbino for their many years serving Far West Nordic!