2014-2015 Far West Nordic Board Elected

fw_logo-small06Congratulations to the New Far West Nordic Board of Directors
Far West Nordic held its annual Board of Director elections and election of officers on Monday, May 12, 2014. Congratulations to the incoming board. Julie Halvorsen will serve as board President, Fred Zabell as Vice-President, Stacey Herhusky as Secretary, and Mike Wells will continue as Treasurer. Welcome to new board members Bruce Culbertson, Gus Johnson, and Catherine Larkins.

A huge thank you to outgoing board members Paige Derdowski, Kathrin Hudson, Chauncey Parker, Michelle Syben, August Teague, and Steve Yale.

Thank you Truckee River Winery for hosting our annual meeting!