2013 Fischer Cup

Results are final for this year’s Fischer Cup competition. Congratulations to 2013 Fischer Cup winners Holly Whitney, Julie Young, and Laura Stern in the women’s division and to Wyatt Fereday, Gustavo Johnson, and Noah Brautigam in the men’s division.

Thanks to all of you who participated in this great event and thanks to Dan Hill and Fischer for their continued efforts and sponsorship.

Fischer Cup information.
Fischer Cup standings.

fischercup2013-women fischercup2013-men