2012-2013 Far West Nordic Board Elected

Congratulations to the New Far West Nordic Board of Directors
Far West Nordic held its annual Board of Director elections and election of officers on Monday, May 14, 2012. Congratulations to the incoming board. Fred Zabell will serve as board President, August Teague will serve as Vice-President, Geoff Griffin will remain as Treasurer, and Stacey Herhusky will serve as Secretary. Welcome to new board members Martin Benes, Paige Derdowski, Julie Halvorsen, Peter Hanson, Kathrin Hudson, August Teague, and Steve Yale

A huge thank you to outgoing board members Mary Ellen Benier, Juliet Bradley, Michael Collins, Mike Shaw, and Julie Riggs for their many years serving Far West Nordic!

Thank you Truckee River Winery for hosting our annual meeting!